Hyundai A League Round 21 Ins and Outs – Reds v Phoenix

Adelaide United will host Wellington Phoenix on Thursday night to kick-off matchday 21 and Erase Racism Round in the 2014 Hyundai A-League.

Thursday, 27 February 2014
Adelaide United v Wellington Phoenix
Coopers Stadium, Adelaide
7.00pm local (7:30pm AEDT)
Referee: Lucien Laverdure
Assistant Referee 1: Daniel Goodwin
Assistant Referee 2: Stephen Toth
Fourth Official: Rick Schneider

TV broadcast: 7.30pm (AEDT) Live coverage on FOX Sports 3HD and at 9.30pm on Sky Sport 3 (New Zealand).

Radio Broadcast: ABC Grandstand Digital (SA), Radio Sport NZ Online & Smartphone APP.

Join the conversation on Twitter using the hash-tag #ADLvWEL

To purchase tickets visit www.aleague.com.au/tickets

Adelaide United squad: 1.Eugene GALEKOVIC (gk) (c), 2.Michael MARRONE, 3.Nigel BOOGAARD, 5.Osama MALIK, 7.JERONIMO, 8.ISAIAS, 9.Sergio CIRIO, 11.Bruce DJITE, 14.Cameron WATSON, 16. Daniel BOWLES, 17.Awer MABIL, 18.Michael ZULLO, 19.Jake BARKER-DAISH, 20.Paul IZZO (gk),
21.Tarek ELRICH, 22.Fabio FERREIRA, 23.Jordan ELSEY, 31.Ryan GRIFFITHS
**Two to be omitted**

Ins: 16.Daniel BOWLES (promoted), 17.Awer MABIL (Promoted), 18.Michael ZULLO (returns from suspension), 31.Ryan GRIFFITHS (returns from injury)
Outs: 4.Jon McKAIN (suspended- 1 week), 10.Marcelo Carrusca (adductor strain – 1 week)
Unavailable: 6.CASSIO (hamstring tendon – indefinite), 15.Jacob MELLING (knee – 1 week),

Wellington Phoenix squad: 1.Glen MOSS (GK), 2.Manny MUSCAT, 3.Reece CAIRA, 5.Michael BOXALL, 6.Josh BRINDELL-SOUTH, 9.Kenny CUNNINGHAM, 10.Stein HUYSEGEMS, 11.Jeremy BROCKIE, 12.Tyler BOYD, 15.Jason HICKS, 17.Vince LIA, 18.Ben SIGMUND, 19.Hamish WATSON, 20.Lewis ITALIANO (GK), 21.Carlos HERNANDEZ, 22.Andrew DURANTE (c), 23.Matthew RIDENTON, 24.Roy KRISHNA.
**Two to be omitted**

Ins: 15. Jason HICKS (promoted), 19. Hamish WATSON (promoted).
Outs: Nil.
Unavailable: 7.Leo BERTOS (groin injury 2-3 weeks), 8.Paul IFILL (ruptured Achilles, season), 13.Albert RIERA (groin injury 4-5 weeks), 16.Louis FENTON (shoulder injury, season).

***Please note squads for remaining fixtures will be sent tomorrow afternoon***