MW17 Ins & Outs: Wellington Phoenix Vs. Perth Glory

Ins & Outs

Thin Banner vs ADL


Here’s the Wellington Phoenix squad submitted for our Match Week 17 match against Perth Glory, to be held at HBF Park, Perth on Sunday 18 April 2021.


Wellington Phoenix squad: 1.Stefan MARINOVIC (gk), 5.James MCGARRY, 6.Tim PAYNE, 8.Cameron DEVLIN, 9.David BALL, 10.Ulises DAVILA, 11.Jaushua SOTIRIO, 12.Matthew RIDENTON, 13.Charles LOKOLI-NGOY, 14.Alex RUFER, 15.Mirza MURATOVIC, 16.Louis FENTON, 18.Ben WAINE, 19.Sam SUTTON, 20.Oliver SAIL, 21.Joshua LAWS, 23.Clayton LEWIS, 27.Steven TAYLOR
**0-2 to be omitted**

Ins: N/A

Outs: N/A

Unavailable: 2.Liam McGING (shoulder injury, 1 week), 3.Luke DEVERE (knee injury, 4 weeks), 4.Te Atawhai HUDSON-WIHONGI (Achilles injury, 2 weeks), 7.Reno PISCOPO (injury, 2 weeks), 17.Tomer HEMED (injury, 1 week)


Thin Banner vs ADL