Ins & Outs Vs Sydney FC | Mon 8 February


Get Tickets for WELvCCM


Here is the full squad list for our clash with Sydney FC on Monday 8 February at Netstrata Jubilee Stadium.


GALLERY: Training Preparations for #SYDvWEL

READ: A-League 2020/21 Fixture Updates


Wellington Phoenix squad: 1.Stefan MARINOVIC (gk), 2.Liam McGING, 3.Luke DEVERE, 4.Te Atawhai HUDSON-WIHONGI, 5.James MCGARRY, 6.Tim PAYNE, 7.Reno PISCOPO, 8.Cameron DEVLIN, 9.David BALL, 10.Ulises DAVILA, 12.Matthew RIDENTON, 14.Alex RUFER, 15.Mirza MURATOVIC, 16.Louis FENTON, 17.Tomer HEMED, 18.Ben WAINE, 19.Sam SUTTON, 20.Oliver SAIL, 21.Joshua LAWS, 23.Clayton LEWIS

**2-3 to be omitted**

Ins: 2.Liam McGING (promoted), 7.Reno PISCOPO (return from injury), 19.Sam SUTTON (promoted)

Outs: 11.Jaushua SOTIRIO (knee injury, 5-6 weeks)

Unavailable: Nil.


Get Tickets for WELvCCM