Ins & Outs, Round 26 vs Adelaide United, Sat 25 July


MetService Banner

Here’s the Wellington Phoenix squad submitted for their Round 26 match against Adelaide United, to be held at Bankwest Stadium this Saturday 25 July.

Wellington Phoenix Squad: 1.Stefan MARINOVIC (gk), 2.Liam McGING, 4.Te Atawhai HUDSON-WIHONGI, 7.Reno PISCOPO, 8.Cameron DEVLIN, 9.David BALL, 10.Ulises DAVILA, 11.Jaushua SOTIRIO, 12.Brandon WILSON, 13.Liberato CACACE, 14.Alex RUFER, 16.Louis FENTON, 17.Callan ELLIOT, 21.Callum McCOWATT, 23.Walter SCOTT, 27.Steven TAYLOR (c), 30.Zac JONES (gk), 31.Ben WAINE, 32.Sam SUTTON, 88.Gary HOOPER

**2-4 to be omitted**

Ins: 2.Liam McGING (promoted), 17.Callan ELLIOT (promoted), 23.Walter SCOTT (promoted), 31.Ben WAINE (promoted)

Outs: 3.Luke DEVERE (Not Selected), 5.Matti STEINMANN (Suspended – 1 match)

Unavailable: 6.Tim PAYNE (Suspended – 2 matches), 20.Oliver SAIL (gk) (Suspended – 2 matches)


MetService Banner