Ins/ Outs: Hyundai A-League Round 18 vs Perth Glory


Metv PER


Here’s the Wellington Phoenix squad submitted for their Round 18 home clash against Perth Glory at HBF Park in Perth tomorrow night.

TICKETS: Get your tickets for Wellington Phoenix vs Melbourne City at Eden Park

READ: Phoenix Looking to Provide Ultimate Fan Experiences at Eden Park

WATCH LIVE: Sign Up To Sky Sport Now and Watch ALL Home and Away Games!

Wellington welcomes the return of midfielders Matti Steinmann and Reno Piscopo into the match day squad – giving Coach Talay some serious firepower to roll out against Perth.

Wellington Phoenix squad: 1.Stefan MARINOVIC (gk), 2.Liam McGING, 3.Luke DEVERE, 4.Te Atawhai HUDSON-WIHONGI, 5.Matti STEINMANN, 6.Tim PAYNE, 7. Reno PISCOPO, 8.Cameron DEVLIN, 9. David Ball, 10.Ulises DAVILA, 11.Jaushua SOTIRIO, 12.Brandon Wilson, 13.Liberato CACACE, 14.Alex RUFER, 17.Callan Elliot, 20.Oliver SAIL (gk), 21.Callum MCCOWATT, 27.Steven TAYLOR (c), 31.Ben WAINE, 32.Sam SUTTON, 88. Gary HOOPER

**2-4 to be omitted**

Ins: 2.Liam McGING (promoted), 5.Matti STEINMANN (Return from Suspension), 7. Reno PISCOPO (Return from International Duty)

Outs: 23.Walter SCOTT (Injury – Knee)

Unavailable: 16.Louis FENTON (Shoulder – Season)

Metv PER